Skip to content


“Investing in the Future... One Student at a Time.”

5413 West Kingshighway Paragould, Ar. 72450



- Greene County Tech School District

Greene County Tech School District is proud to announce that the following teachers have achieved National Board Certification.  Greene County Tech pays $3000.00/year to teachers that have a valid National Board Certification.

Teacher Building
Austin, Amy Primary
Baine, Meredith High School
Barnhill, Shani Primary
Clayton, Tammie Middle School
Cobb, Donna High School
Cole, Amie Intermediate
Combs, Elizabeth Primary
Drope, Misty Intermediate
Ezell, Ashley Elementary
Flowers, Laura High School
Gantt, Leigh Ann Elementary
Giles, Sharlene Middle School
Gill, Chelsie Elementary
Gramling, Christine Elementary
Harris, Brandi Primary
Herget, Kersten Primary
Hovis, Shannon Primary
Hurt, Carly Elementary
Justus, Becky Junior High
Kiestler, Debbie High School
King, Shayla Intermediate
Mann, Jessie Junior High 
Mason, Libby Junior High 
McMillon, Kimber Primary
McNamara, Sherri Junior High
Namors, Sherri Primary
Newberry, Stefenie Elementary
Perkins, Dalea Elementary
Pindell, Robin Intermediate
Porter, Beverly Intermediate
Potter, Kodie Primary
Prather, Alissa Junior High
Robbins, Ashley Primary
Rogers, Devon Elementary
Schalk, Christal Intermediate
Sloan, Amy Junior High 
Stokes, Robin Primary
Stricker, Beth Primary
Stricker, Ray High School
Taylor, Cheri Primary
Templeton, Shelly Intermediate
Wallace, Larisa High School
Webb, Kim Junior High
Wright, Barbara Primary
A- A A+